Task Group on Atmospheric Chemical Kinetic Data Evaluation

Current Memberships of the IUPAC Task Group on Atmospheric Chemical Kinetic Data Evaluation

This Task Group is part of the Physical and Biophysical Chemistry Division of IUPAC.
Task Group chair: T. J. Wallington

M. Ammann:
Laboratory of Environmental Chemistry, Paul Scherrer Institut OFLB/103, 5232 Villigen PSI, Schweiz

J. N. Crowley:
Department of Atmospheric Chemistry at the Max-Planck Institute for Chemistry, Mainz, Germany.

H. Herrmann:
TROPOS - Leibniz-Institut für Troposphärenforschung, Abt. Chemie der Atmosphäre, Permoserstr. 15, 04318 Leipzig, Germany

M. E. Jenkin:
Atmospheric Chemistry Services, Yelverton, Devon, UK

V.F. McNeill:
Department of Chemical Engineering, Columbia University, New York, NY 10027, USA

A. Mellouki:
ICARE (Institut de Combustion, Aérothermique, Réactivité et Environnement), CNRS (Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique) - UPR3021/OSUC, 1C, Avenue de la recherche scientifique, 45071 Orléans cedex 02 - France

J. Troe:
Institute of Physical Chemistry, University of Göttingen, Germany and Max-Planck-Institute for Biophysical Chemistry, Göttingen, Germany.

T. J. Wallington:
Ford Motor Company, Research and Advanced Engineering, Mail Drop RIC-2122, Dearborn, Michigan 48121-2053, USA

Emeritus Members

R. Atkinson:

R. A. Cox

D. L. Baulch:

J. A. Kerr:

M. J. Rossi

This website is designed, maintained and hosted by AERIS. The information contained in the website (images, text) may be downloaded for personal use. It may not be retransmitted or disseminated either electronically, or in hardcopy, without explicit written permission. ©